CEB wins the National Volleyball Championship - 2021

The final match of the National Volleyball Championship tournament, organized by Sri Lanka Volleyball Federation was played between the CEB National Volleyball Team and the Bitulink Volleyball Team at the Indoor Stadium of National Youth Services Council - Maharagama, and the CEB team won the National Volleyball Championship defeating the Bitulink team.

Hon. Dullas Alahapperuma, Minister of Power, graced the occasion encouraging the CEB team. Eng.Vihitha Herath – the Chairman of CEB, Mr. N.S. Ilangakoon – the Vice Chairman of CEB, Eng.(Mrs.) N.W.K. Herath – the General Manager of CEB, Eng.K.K.S. Dasanayake (AGM – AM) – the Vice President of CEB Recreation Club and Mr. J.M.D. Wijeweera (AFM – DD 1) – the Chief Secretary of CEB Recreation Club including many other Senior Officers were present at this event.